Joe Farnell Chapter One, Full Album

Farnell Chapter One

Download at Amazon or iTunes

FARNELL Chapter One Album Tracks:

  1. Land of the Free
  2. Whiskey in the Jar
  3. Sing Along
  4. Cornhole Blues
  5. United States of Shame
  6. The Watcher
  7. Soiled Ground
  8. Butcher Man
  9. Kimberly
  10. I’ve Had Enough
  11. Times Like These
  12. Things Are Always the Same